Skip to content

My favourite 2010 shoe finds under $100

January 6, 2011
by

From my Mum’s closet…It’s amazing what a difference the little details make – I switched out the old granny laces for some pretty black ribbon and these became my go-to shoes when heels were out of the question.

Vintage from Gerties, $40. These gorgeous silk heels are so pretty in person, plus they’re lined with real leather (ah the good old days) so my feet feel peachy for ages. Normally I shake my head at short-ish heels but these are so cute and comfy. Great for adding a pop of colour to plain outfits.

Faux patents from Lippy, $50 – also great for adding a splash of colour to an otherwise dull outfit (they came in black and pink too, but the blue ones just spoke to me). They make me feel like an Asian Barbie when I slip into them.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

