Skip to content

Look away, vegans: dino bones by Noir Jewelry

February 10, 2011

Who understands the obsession with wearing dead animal paraphernalia? Not me, but that doesn’t stop me wanting things like this dinosaur bones rib cage cuff.

In addition to having a cz studded version, it also comes in gold and silver, but I’ve never been a huge fan of mixing the two (although for some reason it does draw the eye towards the bone which looks better since the cuff bits look a bit naff). Oh well, what do you expect for a Disney Fantasia anniversary piece?

Technical note: Ugh, I HATE websites that require you to create accounts with them before even knowing how much shipping even costs.

One Comment leave one →
  1. ginblossoms permalink*
    February 13, 2011 2:45 am

    This bracelet somehow reminds me of a lobster tail. And I sort of love it. Ugggh Zo I have just spent a zillion dollars on an online shopping binge

Leave a Reply

